Our Board Of Directors

The Samaritan Center has an active, hands-on board that brings the background, skill and true passion necessary to govern and guide our organization. Each share unique talents and expertise to help drive our mission forward.

  • John Sindoni- President
  • Nichola Arnett
  • Thomas Blanchard
  • Mary Anne Cody
  • Peter Derrenbacker
  • Richard Fess- Secretary
  • Susan Furtney- Vice President
  • Mary Kendrick Gaffney
  • Matthew Lumia
  • Kimberly Murphy
  • Mark Pitonzo
  • Thomas Resch
  • Michael Ruf
  • Jaime Tuozzolo
  • Jessica Woodruff
  • Craig Zellar-Treasurer